Closing a chapter at Dell

Well, it has finally started. Roger and I are beginning to say our goodbyes.
I knew this day was coming and I knew I would cry a lot, but I honestly did not realize how loved and appreciated I would feel.

So thank you all of my Dell Fitness people for the 4 years of fun you have given me. A little note of thanks to all my friends.


To my Fitness Center members/clients/classmates/co-workers and friends,

I am so honored. There will never be enough words to express how overwhelmingly cared for I feel.

Thank you for allowing me into your lives to be your workout partner, drill sargent, confidant, advisor, and friend. My life is so much more blessed to have known all of you. Thank you for being so supportive and caring of me as I step into this new chapter of my life.

Please know that I am keeping you in my prayers and in my heart.

Love,
Your trainer and friend

Leave a Reply

